Precision. Power. Movement.
iso9001
iso14001
70jahre
madeingermany
All the advantages of hydraulics working for you

Hydraulic cylinders by Storz-Hydrauliksysteme

It’s true, mechanical engineering is one of the oldest fields of engineering. And it is in this age-old field that you can expect something new from us.

High power transmission, very uniform and precise travel movements, compaction that barely affects technical applications – you are aware of the advantages of hydraulics. With Storz hydraulic cylinders, we make optimal use of these advantages And have been for more than 50 years. Serving you in the industrial sector. Internationally. For clients all over the world.

We engineer and design in-house. And we manufacture products according to your plans.
What can you expect? Series-produced, standard and custom cylinders. Tailor-made solutions for a wide range of applications. And: individually designed systems. All this goes without saying? You’re right!

Latest news

Storz Products

Because a hydraulic cylinder just wouldn’t cut it

When it comes to hydraulic systems, we are recognized as being the first port of call. Offering quality, competent employees, modern machinery and effective production. You consider these to be basic requirements? That’s why we go one step further.

produkte

products

dienstleistungen

services

Storz Services

Your ideas? There’s more to it than that!

We design and manufacture. Turning, milling, drilling, grinding, manufacturing large turned parts, welding, honing – we do it all on a daily basis. We are looking forward to discussing your requirements. And we are known as a first-class supplier that manufactures, but also thinks ahead. We are a strong partner as far as series production goes. We continually impress with our custom-made products.

Every product starts with productive communication

To ensure that you find the right contact person right away: You can reach your destination quickly by selecting a department:

Präzision. Kraft. Bewegung.
iso9001
madeingermany
iso14001
70jahre
Alle Vorteile der Hydraulik für Sie

Hydraulikzylinder von Storz-Hydrauliksysteme

Ja, der Maschinenbau ist einer der ältesten Bereiche des Ingenieurwesens. Und genau hier können Sie von uns Neues erwarten.

Hohe Kraftübertragung, sehr gleichförmige und exakte Fahrbewegungen, eine Verdichtung, die technische Anwendungen kaum beeinträchtigt, Sie kennen die Vorteile der Hydraulik. Mit Storz Hydraulikzylindern machen wir das Beste daraus. Seit mehr als 50 Jahren. Für Sie in der Industrie. International. Für Auftraggeber überall auf der Welt.

Wir konstruieren und zeichnen selbst. Und wir fertigen Produkte nach Ihren Plänen.

Was Sie erwarten können? Serienzylinder, Standardzylinder, Maßzylinder. Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen. Und: individuell konzipierte Systeme. Das ist selbstverständlich? Sie haben recht!

Storz Produkte

Weil ein Hydraulikzylinder zu wenig wäre

Für Hydrauliksysteme sind wir als eine erste Adresse bekannt. Mit Qualität, mit der Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter, mit einem modernen Maschinenpark und effektiver Fertigung. Das setzen Sie voraus? Deshalb setzen wir noch eins drauf.

Mann und Frau laufen durch Produktionshalle

Mann und Frau laufen durch Produktionshalle - Storz Hydrauliksysteme Mann und Frau laufen durch Produktionshalle - Storz Hydrauliksysteme

produkte

dienstleistungen

Dienstleistungen

Storz Dienstleistungen

Ihre Vorstellungen? Da ist mehr drin!

Wir konstruieren und fertigen. Drehen, fräsen, bohren, schleifen, schweißen, honen – das ist unser tägliches Thema. Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Anforderungen. Und bekannt als erstklassiger Lieferant, der herstellt, aber auch weiterdenkt. In Serie sind wir stark. Bei Sonderanfertigungen überzeugend.

Jedes Produkt beginnt mit dem produktiven Kontakt

Damit Sie gleich beim passenden Ansprechpartner landen: Über die Bereichsauswahl kommen Sie schnell zum Ziel.